Political Science

Issuing institution: University of Zagreb

Issuing institution type: Public university

Education provider: Faculty of Political Sciences

Programme type: University study

Degree type: Postgraduate (doctoral) university study programme

Programme duration: 3.0

ECTS Credits: 180

Field of study: Social sciences

Subject: Political science

Qualification: doktor znanosti/doktorica znanosti

  • Zagreb

More information on website: http://www.fpzg.unizg.hr/studiji/poslijediplomski/doktorski_studiji/politologija

The Directory of Study Programmes lists all accredited study programmes in the Republic of Croatia, which can be searched according to a number of criteria.
The Agency for Science and Higher Education is dedicated to keeping the Directory up-to-date, accurate and complete. However, since the information on programmes is provided by other parties, data listed in the Directory does not always fully reflect the reality.
The official list of accredited study programmes, as provided for by current regulations, is kept by the Ministry of Science, Education and Sports of the Republic of Croatia in the Register of Study Programmes.
For detailed information on individual study programmes please contact the respective higher education institution.