Study of Theological-Religious Sciences

Issuing institution: University of Split

Issuing institution type: Public university

Education provider: Catholic Faculty of Theology

Programme type: University study

Degree type: Undergraduate university study programme

Programme duration: 3.0

ECTS Credits: 180

Field of study: Humanities

Subject: Theology

Qualification: sveučilišni prvostupnik/sveučilišna prvostupnica

  • Split

More information on website: