Philosophical-theological studies

Issuing institution: University of Split

Issuing institution type: Public university

Education provider: Catholic Faculty of Theology

Programme type: University study

Degree type: Integrated undergraduate and graduate university study programme

Programme duration: 5.0

ECTS Credits: 300

Field of study: Humanities

Subject: Theology

Qualification: magistar/magistra

  • Split

More information on website: