Physics; specialisation in: Research

Issuing institution: University of Zagreb

Issuing institution type: Public university

Education provider: Faculty of Science

Programme type: University study

Degree type: Integrated undergraduate and graduate university study programme

Programme duration: 5.0

ECTS Credits: 300

Field of study: Natural sciences

Subject: Physics

Qualification: magistar/magistra

  • Zagreb

More information on website: