Physics and Geophysics; specialisations in: Seismology and physics of solid Earth, Meteorology and physical oceanography

Issuing institution: University of Zagreb

Issuing institution type: Public university

Education provider: Faculty of Science

Programme type: University study

Degree type: Graduate university study programme

Programme duration: 2.0

ECTS Credits: 120

Field of study: Natural sciences

Subject: Geophysics

Qualification: magistar/magistra

  • Zagreb

More information on website: