You have selected issuing institution: University of Zagreb
Select another issuing institution
You have selected education provider : Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek
Select another education provider

Found study programmes (1):
Export: XLS
No. Study programme name Issuing institution(s) Education provider(s) Study programme type
1. Mathematics (*) University of Zagreb
Faculty of Science (Zagreb)
Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek (Osijek)
University of Rijeka (Rijeka)
University of Split (Split)
Postgraduate (doctoral) university study programme

(*) - Study programme carried out by more than one issuing institution and/or education provider.

(**) - Study programme with different names in different study programme location.

(***) - Additional Note.

The Directory of Study Programmes lists all accredited study programmes in the Republic of Croatia, which can be searched according to a number of criteria.
The Agency for Science and Higher Education is dedicated to keeping the Directory up-to-date, accurate and complete. However, since the information on programmes is provided by other parties, data listed in the Directory does not always fully reflect the reality.
The official list of accredited study programmes, as provided for by current regulations, is kept by the Ministry of Science, Education and Sports of the Republic of Croatia in the Register of Study Programmes.
For detailed information on individual study programmes please contact the respective higher education institution.